Testimonials

5 Star Yelp-Buyer Agent

I represented the buyer for a recent transaction in Bixby Knolls, Long Beach, a highly desirable area. We had to beat out multiple offers and when we opened escrow we were handled and treated first class all the way from her transaction coordinator to the escrow and title people. It is not very day or very often that I leave a 5 star review for another Realtor. Andrea is one of the best, classiest and most accountable types I've ever worked with. If your friend or colleague refers you to her jump at the chance and let her help you. She is truly special.

— Alan, Buyer's Agent

5 Star Yelp

Andrea is one of the most knowledgeable realtors that I know. She not only have great guidance and knowledge that helps you through the buying and selling process, but she is also a truly caring individual. She's down to earth and knows how to relate to clients and connect with them. She also puts her full effort into market your home for sale. From professional photography to home staging she makes sure your home is listed the right way the first time! I would highly recommend Andrea to anyone looking to buy or sell. You need someone like her representing you with any real estate transaction!

— Victoria

5 Star Yelp Buyer/Seller

My family and I had a wonderful experience selling our Wrigley home and purchasing a home in the Carson Park area. Andrea is the best, she answered all of questions, addressed our concerns and made what could have been a stressful situation as easy and seamless as possible! She really cares about her clients and goes the extra mile for them. Andrea Testa, a testament to quality in real estate.

— StefanieP, Buyer/Seller

Buyer 5 Star Yelp

Andrea worked with us for a long time to help us find the right place. She was helpful, responsive & patient. But most of all, really cool & easy to work with. We are so lucky to have had her to help guide us to find our new home. We got our keys Tuesday and couldn't be more excited!! Thank you, Andrea!!!

— JennB, Buyer

Seller 5 star Yelp

Andrea was my realtor/listing agent when I decided to sell my house in N. Long Beach. She was prepared from day one with comps and suggestions. Andrea recommended a great painting company & wood restoration company. Together they got my house ready to sell and thanks to all the hard work she put in to selling my house we had offers that were above the asking price on day one! Andrea sold my house for a record setting amount per SQFT for a 2bed 1 bath in 90805. I highly recommend Andrea Testa. Also Keller Williams was also extremely professional and responsive to all our questions with the escrow and closing. I really enjoyed working with a realtor that is involved in the local community, it really makes a difference. Thank you!

— Lourdes, Seller

Google 5 star review-Buyer

In this tough market, you need a realtor that is more than good. You need someone that cares and has experience and know how to get you what you need. Andrea has all those qualities and more! We got the place we wanted thanks for her hard work and determination. Thanks for listening to our concerns and demands!! I would highly recommend Andrea!! She is the best!

— Frank F.

Google 5 Star Review-Seller

Andrea was the best. I wish I had more homes to sell; I'd want her to handle every single one of them. No question went unanswered, no concern left unaddressed, she kept in touch every step of the way even though me and my husband were in different states the whole time. I can't think of a thing she could have improved.

— Emily C.

Yelp 5 Star Review-Buyer

I can't speak highly enough about Andrea, both as a person and as a realtor. She helped my girlfriend and I buy our first condo and we are SO glad we found her (on Yelp). Andrea is always available and truly makes you feel like you are her only client. She even took us down to Orange County to look at a few condos. Even though she wasn't familiar with the OC area she still tried to figure out what would be a good fit for us. We ultimately bought in the Bixby area but she took us all over Long Beach as we had a wide range of neighborhoods we were looking in. She is extremely flexible and very very helpful. Not to mention she has a great personality that would be very hard to not get along with. She is always positive but also gives her opinion when asked for it. Ultimately, she is looking to make sure you are going to be truly happy in your new home. Trust me, Andrea is the best!

— Jess & Lily

Yelp 5 Star- Buyer

The first time my husband and I met Andrea, I instantly felt assured. Andrea not only helped to educate us about the buying process, but she answered all our questions understanding that the whole process was so new to both my husband and I. She really took time to get to know us, and this made all the difference!! Andrea looked out for us in so many ways; she talked to neighbors to learn more about the community and communicated regularly with our loan agent to make sure everything was running smoothly. She always kept us involved and was always so flexible with our schedule. Andrea knows her stuff! She's so educated, calm, collected, and truly has the best interest of her clients in mind. I truly believe that if we didn't have Andrea's help we would not have been able to have the home we have today had we chosen another agent. I'm so glad we made the choice to contact Andrea and will be forever thankful.

— Adriana & Alex

Yelp 5 Star- Buyer

Andrea is an exceptional person in general, and beyond that she is a spectacular realtor. She's the kind of person you just want to be around. Andrea helped me buy my first home and I am so grateful for everything she has done for me. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went well. She was always available to me when I needed her, attentive, supportive, knowledgeable, responsive, patient. I always said throughout the process, I felt so good having her on my team because I knew she had my best interest at heart. Andrea Testa rocks!

— Tara T

Yelp 5 Star-Buyer Agent

I had the honor to work with Andrea when she listed a home for sale in California Heights (Long Beach) and my clients loved it. I was happy to here that my buyers got an acceptance, but what I was just as happy that on the other side of the transaction was the MOST professional, yet loving agent representing the sellers! It was a win-win and the escrow was smooth and easy because of Andrea's quick follow up and clear communication. Hope to work with her again. A true professional!

— Elizabeth L.

Yelp 5 Star -From out of area seller

If I could give Andrea 50 stars I would. She is an amazing real estate professional and I was lucky enough to hire her. I live in Oakland CA. My oldest sister lived in Long Beach and passed away August 2017. One weekend when we were down in Long Beach clearing out the house, my wife and I interviewed 3 real estate agents looking for one to represent us in the sale of the house. Andrea came to that interview fully prepared with a folder of information including comps for the neighborhood and information about her record as a local real estate agent. She was prepared giving us a presentation of everything that we could expect in selling our sister's house. She was very down to earth and set very real and attainable expectations. After interviewing all 3 agents we took several days before finally deciding on Andrea Testa. As I said earlier, I live in Oakland which meant that I needed to rely on Andrea to oversee the sale of this home including all the maintenance, inspections, cleaning, really whatever issues arose. She handled all of those things and more, making it possible for me to conduct all business from my home in Oakland. I did not have to go to Long Beach once, All business and transactions were handled using DocuSign, email and phone. This whole process was easy and painless for the most part. I am happy to say that the house closed today and was recorded. In closing I would like to make one additional comment. Andrea took us on as clients knowing that we had recently lost our sister and were now faced with the emotional task of selling her home and yet Andrea made the whole experience a smooth and relatively pain free process. I cannot thank her enough. Her skills are off the charts. She is a total professional, surrounded by people to support her every move from cleaning, landscaping, home repair, painting and all other aspects of preparing your home for sale. Her escrow team helped us move through a very quick 21 day escrow to the conclusion of recording the sale today. If you are looking for a real estate professional to either sell your existing home or help you find that dream home, look no further than Andrea Testa of Keller Williams Realty. Thank you Andrea for your caring, and compassionate approach to real estate.

— Fiona M

Yelp 5 Star -Happy Home Buyer

Andrea introduced me to my first home! She was very patient and thorough will all her work. She educated me on process of becoming a home owner. She was really understanding with my crazy work schedule and was able to work within my needs. Andrea also gave me an amazing connections my mortgage broker and contractor. Andrea invests 100% of her time to her clients, and will always make you happy.

— Natalie R

Yelp 5 Star–Happy Home Buyer

I don't usually write reviews and often times forget even when I intended to do so, I forget...however...this one is ONE FOR THE BOOKS! Here goes: AMAZING, ATTENTIVE, INQUISITIVE! As a first time home buyer Andrea made an overwhelming experience, smooth. She asked the right questions so she knew exactly what I was looking for, she paid attention to detail and was an absolute DELIGHT to work with. She was ALWAYS available when I had questions, concerns, doubts etc. Multiple offers later, many open houses on weekends and after working hours (Andres there every step of the way) I found the house I was looking for! Throughout the entire process Andrea was PATEINT and ENCOURAGING, ensuring me that "The One" would come along. She is very WELL RESPECTED in the community and in the real estate business in the Long Beach and Lakewood areas as I would often hear great things about her from other real estate agents as we would visit houses. Her true gift is that of CUSTOMER SERVICE and goes above and beyond for her clients. Andrea makes you feel like you are her ONLY client, always focusing on making your process the BEST experience it could be. THANK YOU ANDREA TESTA!

— Erica Q

Yelp 5 Star–Seller-out of state

We can't say enough great things about Andrea! We needed to sell a house in Long Beach while living in Oregon. From the get go Andrea took charge and made sure everything that needed to be done got done, all the while keep us fully informed. The house sold on the first weekend it was on the market and she continued to stay on top of the process until escrow closed. We would not hesitate a minute to work with her again if we were in the Long Beach area.

— Kim Bartholomew

Renters, June 2017

My husband and I are relocating from Maine, and Andrea is helping us find a rental since we are not familiar with Southern California. We have found her to be very informative about our options and the various areas of town. She has spent hours researching behind the scenes and days driving us around, and she even brings cold water and snacks! We have enjoyed her energetic company and professional care, and would recommend her to anyone who needs a knowledgeable realtor.

— Kim & LA B.

Yelp 5 Star-Seller of Probate sale-2017

Andrea worked her butt off selling our probate estate home. We needed someone committed to making this happen as quickly as possible and she jumped through hoops to help us. The best part was that she constantly kept us informed throughout the entire process.

— Judy D.

Yelp 5 Star-Seller moving out of state

We loved Andrea from day one! She was attentive not only to our needs but every detail! We had a very stressful time trying to move out of state and with the help and wise discernment of Andrea, we got through it. I don't think things could've worked better with anyone else. When we moved, she took care of the details we couldn't and not only put us at peace but made our buyers very happy as well. Who could ask for more? I'm a needy client and she was there for me making sure all was well. I can't give her a high enough recommendation! Now I look forward to her visit in our new home. Thank you Andrea!

— Lynn & Vince M.

Yelp 5 Star -Buyer- Nov. 2016

As a first time homebuyer, my husband and I were so blessed to have worked with Andrea. She was by far the best to work with. We never had to ask her to do anything for us, she was always on top of everything. We never felt like she was just trying to make a sale, but instead felt like she was truly trying to help us find our dream home. No words can thank you enough for your hard work Andrea. We will recommend you to everyone in the market. W&M

— Wijdan & Mohamad

Seller- Nov. 2016

Andrea is totally dedicated to her clients needs , and anticipated our needs before we even asked her! She kept us up to date on a daily basis with her excellent communication skills. Also since we do not drive anymore, she even helped move some of our things from our condo to our Retirement home. Andrea also patiently led us through all the necessary sales documents and answered all are questions thoroughly. She is honest, hard working, aggressive, and well organized. Plus she loves what she does.......serving her client.

— Helen & George F.

Future Buyer – 2016

Andrea is a caring angel that happens to be a realtor. Her character and impeccable service provided my family with a beautiful home. Although we are leasing at this time, Andrea walked me through the process and followed up her promises with noteworthy professionalism. I highly recommend Andrea for all of your realty needs.

— Aldeana F.

Referrer to Sellers & Buyers – Sept. 2016

I have the highest regard for Andrea Testa and wouldn’t ask anyone else to either sell our home or refer to someone else. I have referred her to a friend and she did an outstanding job from start to excellent finish! My friend was extremely pleased with her expertise, friendliness, negotiating skills, responsiveness and great ideas for preparing the house for a good sale. Andrea goes the extra mile for her clients every time!

— Phyllis H.

Seller August 2016

Andrea, Thank you for all you did to sell my house. You had great recommendations for fixing it up and were so innovative in finding ways to entice people to the open house. You even helped find a mover for some personal stuff since I was out of town. You’re the best!

— Sharyn A

Seller–May 2016

Thank you Andrea! Your responsiveness and attention to detail made the sale of our home( in 8 days!) as seamless as possible. You were with us every step of the way through the entire process start to finish. If anyone is looking to sell their home or buy a home Andrea is your gal

— Raine K.

Seller, 5 star Yelp–April 2016

You aren’t going to find a better agent than Andrea. I have known Andrea for over 15 years. I started going to her Yoga classes when she first came to Bixby Knolls. When she decided to change careers, I told her she would be the one to sell my house and I kept my word. There is nothing laid back in the way Andrea approaches her new career. She is meticulous with detail, very responsive and highly professional. I should also mention she was very patient. Ours wasn’t an easy sale. We had to find a place to move first and we had our heart set on a particular area. She showed us property after property for over a year. Finally, when we found the one we wanted, at the end of January, the wheels started to move. She had 3 offers on the table even before the open house (all at asking price). We were in our new place by the middle of February. We got our house on the market the first week of March. The house closed escrow mid April. You can tell that Andrea LOVES what she does for a living and that customer service and satisfaction is high on her list of priorities. I can confidently recommend Andrea to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

— Patty J.

Seller/Buyer, 5 star Yelp –March 2016

Andrea is professional, hard-working and determined to do anything (and everything) to help her clients buy their dream home, or sell their existing home. I had the pleasure of working with her on both transactions, selling our home of eleven years, as well as buying a new home. Andrea was meticulous with the mounds of paperwork, answered all of our questions with both accuracy and speed, and worked tirelessly to ensure smooth transactions on all ends. Her guidance was honest, straight-forward and always based in a strong ethical core. And, should your home need any work or attention, I think she has, at her fingertips, the name and number of every trustworthy tradesmen in town. Professionalism aside, Andrea is also fun to work with- she’s energetic, playful, passionate and patient- all of which helps to make an otherwise stressful process, enjoyable. I would recommend Andrea without hesitation.

— Amy A.

Buyer, 5 star Yelp –Sept. 2015

When we first met Andrea Testa (beginning with our 1st phone call) we immediately knew she would be perfect in helping us locate a home for us and that she would become our friend. Andrea introduced us to the Long Beach community she knows well and loves, which made us comfortable and excited to be here after a distant move and knowing little about the area. She was always available to us to discuss options and to go looking at homes – always quick to help us focus on details, so we could narrow our search requirements making it less stressful in the house hunting process. Andrea’s character is personable, caring, smart, forthright, honest and always positive. She has sincerity and integrity of the highest ranks. We highly recommend her to helping you find your perfect home!

— Felice K

Buyer/Seller, 5 star Yelp — September 19, 2015

TRUE PERSONAL SERVICE…this sums up Andrea Testa on many levels. She was such a pleasure to work with and she really understood what our goals were. It wasn’t easy being a working family with two young children. Andrea handled both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new one all in the same neighborhood, Bixby Knolls. It was a simultaneous deal with a lot of working parts and a small timeline. She worked hard everyday and got it done. Andrea has a pulse on the community and the market. She is honest and really looked after our best interest. Andrea was resourceful and had access to all the resources. This allowed us to sell our home quickly and gave us a real edge in purchasing our new one. It was a complicated process and we were complicated, but she was patient and did an EXCELLENT job. What I loved was that I was not caught in a “real estate factory”. I worked with Andrea and only Andrea. It wasn’t confusing. She hand-held us the entire time, made herself available, and answered all of our questions. Andrea made it a comfortable process and we would have not done it any other way. I don’t know anyone who has been disappointed with her services. I mean how many agents do you know that cleans, paints, helps you pack, and guides you beyond the transaction? She helped us make our HOME and make a big transition in life…not just conduct the sell and buy. True personal service! As a local business owner myself and community leader, I can say that Andrea EXCEEDS the amazing reputation she has in Bixby Knolls as an agent, member of the community, and human being…and I would say that it goes beyond the community and echoes throughout all of Long Beach.

— Norm Cauntay

Lender, 5 star Yelp–August 2015

We cannot say enough good things about Andrea. She is upfront and straightforward when it comes to buying or selling. Andrea always puts her clients first and is truly service driven. She is in-genius when it comes to makes the impossible possible. Andrea’s knowledge and experience is what you need when in the market to buy or sell.

— Wendee C., Lender

Seller — August 11, 2015

Andrea was on top of all the details to get our home ready to sell as well as presenting it “to the market” for the best impact. In fact, we had two offers the first weekend it went active. She was always, cheerful, calm (especially helpful when we were not feeling too calm) and acted with the highest integrity. Her knowledge of the neighborhood and the process helped us know what to expect during the entire process and she always responded to our questions in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend working with her to either purchase or sell a home.

— Pam McG

Seller/Buyer, 5 star Yelp–June 2015

Andrea Testa became family to us. I’ve never met someone who has worked so hard to not only find our dream home but to sell our house quickly. She rolled up her sleeves and got dirty to help put our house on the market and that was no easy task with our two kids. When times got stressful, she kept us calm and knew exactly how to handle the situation. Andrea knows her community and is no stranger in town. In fact, it was her connections that got us our new home. We loved working with her and it is a pleasure to bump into her around town.

— Renee C.

Buyer, 5 stars Yelp–March 2015

Andrea is the best real estate agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with (and after two home sales, three purchases, and a different agent for each, I think I’ve got some decent ground for comparisson). She really goes out of her way to help her clients achieve whatever they need to achieve in whatever time frame is necessary. My wife and I called her up, told her we were coming to Long Beach for 4 days and needed to find a house. She made it so we were able to do a whirlwind home search in which she took us around to 20 houses in two days! That has to be some sort of record! And she never tried to send us off on our own nor did she allow herself to be distracted with other business while we were in town. She even cancelled some of her own personal plans because she knew our time frame was so limited. Andrea intuited what sort of neighborhood and home we would want from very little interaction and conversation. It is like she has a special sense to know which clients belong where! And when it comes down to the nitty gritty of getting the sale to happen, she’s an ace! You always feel like she’s on your side and takes her fiduciary responsiblity to you as her upmost priority.Andrea Testa is the agent to hire if you want personal service, great insight, and professionalism! We are so happy in our new home in Bixby Knolls!

— Annie V

5 star Yelp–March 2015

Andrea is great! She found us a house in less than a week, negotiated for everything we needed, and we’ve made a lifetime friend to boot! Andrea is a pleasure to work with. She’s kind and engaged — only interested in making her clients happy. One might describe her style as strong but gentle. This is the third house I’ve owned, and Andrea is by far the best real estate agent I’ve encountered. I couldn’t recommend her more highly!

— Madeline K

Buyer Yelp–January 2015

I knew Andrea Testa from her previous business as the owner and operator for Free Spirit Yoga and I always liked her from that experience. Even though Andrea was newer to real estate than the 3 other agents I had worked with, I wanted to give her a try for my most recent transaction. My 2 last agents had been very difficult to work with; we were not a good match. Their priorities were different to mine and I felt like just another number to them. One even sat in the car with me while telling her daughter on the phone that “I think the deal is a go; we’re going to write up an offer when I get back to the office,” as if I wasn’t sitting right there hearing her discuss her numbers for the month.When I found the property that I wanted to purchase, I contacted Andrea out of the blue. I knew it would not be in her regular territory, but I still asked if she might show me the listing. She was happy to be of service. It turned out to be a very difficult and complicated short sale. Throughout the ordeal, Andrea kept in communication and showed her professionalism, dedication, and responsiveness. I trusted her to look out for me and she did. I hesitate to say that she went above and beyond the call of duty because she deserves to live a balanced life and not be expected to go above board for every real estate transaction, but in my case, she did to help save the offer. Because of Andrea’s efforts, I was able to obtain exactly what I was seeking. I’m a fan!

— Shuriu L.

Buyer — November 17, 2014

My partner and I called Andrea when we started to look for a home to buy. I am so glad that I did. She took the time to show us many houses. I had never purchased a home before so I was confused about the process. Andrea walked us through the whole process and was always available for the many questions I had. She is very kind and funny and when the time comes to buy another home I will go to her again. I highly recommend her services. You will not be let down with Andrea’s help and knowledge.

— Teri Gray, Buyer

Buyer, 5 star Yelp–August 2014

I chose to work with Andrea because she is passionate about helping others and is a person of integrity. The whole process of purchasing a home was a lot less stressful for me, because I knew I could count on her to focus on my best interests and help me find the house that was right for me!

— Tamara O. Buyer

Seller/Buyer…5 star Yelp–Sept. 2014

Selling and buying a home at the same time can be a nightmare; but Andrea made sure everything went smoothly. She gave me great advice about pricing my home, which sold in record time and above my asking price. I think in any transaction like this communication is key and Andrea stayed on top of things and kept me informed at every step, even a quick text to let me know things were progressing kept my mind at ease. I would recommend Andrea, for her knowledge of the area, her integrity, and her communication. You can’t go wrong choosing Andrea as your agent!

— Dawn L, Seller/Buyer…5 star Yelp–Sept. 2014

Buyer, 5 star — November 15, 2014

Andrea is nothing short of fantastic! Her combination of laid back demeanor and consistent drive to find the best possible match for her clients is second to none. Coming from a single father of two with a very limited budget and outside of the box ideas about what a home should be (not to mention a background in architecture and construction), Andrea quickly focused me and found me exectly what I had been searching for and more (on a home I previously passed on no doubt!!). I can not recommend a more attentive, caring, and focused professional. Be prepared for a long lasting relationship!! Andrea can make it happen for you!! Andrea,…Thank you again!!

— Jeffrey Benson

Yelp 5 Star -From out of area seller

If I could give Andrea 50 stars I would. She is an amazing real estate professional and I was lucky enough to hire her. I live in Oakland CA. My oldest sister lived in Long Beach and passed away August 2017. One weekend when we were down in Long Beach clearing out the house, my wife and I interviewed 3 real estate agents looking for one to represent us in the sale of the house. Andrea came to that interview fully prepared with a folder of information including comps for the neighborhood and information about her record as a local real estate agent. She was prepared giving us a presentation of everything that we could expect in selling our sister's house. She was very down to earth and set very real and attainable expectations. After interviewing all 3 agents we took several days before finally deciding on Andrea Testa. As I said earlier, I live in Oakland which meant that I needed to rely on Andrea to oversee the sale of this home including all the maintenance, inspections, cleaning, really whatever issues arose. She handled all of those things and more, making it possible for me to conduct all business from my home in Oakland. I did not have to go to Long Beach once, All business and transactions were handled using DocuSign, email and phone. This whole process was easy and painless for the most part. I am happy to say that the house closed today and was recorded. In closing I would like to make one additional comment. Andrea took us on as clients knowing that we had recently lost our sister and were now faced with the emotional task of selling her home and yet Andrea made the whole experience a smooth and relatively pain free process. I cannot thank her enough. Her skills are off the charts. She is a total professional, surrounded by people to support her every move from cleaning, landscaping, home repair, painting and all other aspects of preparing your home for sale. Her escrow team helped us move through a very quick 21 day escrow to the conclusion of recording the sale today. If you are looking for a real estate professional to either sell your existing home or help you find that dream home, look no further than Andrea Testa of Keller Williams Realty. Thank you Andrea for your caring, and compassionate approach to real estate.

— Fiona M

Buyer, 5 star Yelp–August 2014

My husband and I had been searching for our first home for several weeks but were going nowhere with the agent we were with. I mentioned this to my boss and she referred me to Andrea Testa, Keller Williams Pacific Estates. As first time home buyers we really didnt know what to expect but after meeting Andrea for the first time i was sold! Andrea made us feel comfortable with her honesty, hard work, and genuine concern for finding us the right home. Andrea always kept her word and never let us down we highly recommend Andrea to anyone especially if you feel scared or intimidated by the home buying process.

— Julie C & Tony B, Buyer

Buyer 5 star Yelp –January 2014

Andrea was the absolute best. My sister and I had negative experiences with realtors in the past, but Andrea was a breath of fresh air. Her tenacity and diligence landed us in the perfect home. She treated us with respect and compassion from day one, and was genuinely concerned about the neighborhoods and homes we viewed, knowing we were two single women with my two young sons. She made sure the sellers held up to their end of the negotiations and worked closely with us every step of the way. She is now our family friend and we look forward to referring others to her.

— Misty S, Buyer

Seller/Buyer – Sept. 2016

We hired Andrea to sell our house and find a new house for my wife and I. Not to say that there are not other good realtors out there, but you will not find a better realtor than Andrea. We were able to accomplish both but it wasn’t easy. If it wasn’t for Andrea, we might still be going through the process. Thanks Andrea – you are amazing!

— Mark W.